This guy I can't even qualify as a "champ", this guy is A-grade dumbass. How he still get's chicks is probably just the packaging.
I have duly nicknamed him "Admiral of the Fleet of Manwhore, of the Nation of Fuck Up".
This guy got her into an open relationship, which is fine-ish. They screwed, that's fine. Was he actually single at the time, nope. It's that last one that makes me ticked. Turns out he had a girlfriend, and lied about her in order to get into my friend's pants. That does not sit well with me, go ahead and fuck her and all, but do it on your own honorable merit and ability, not lying like a bastard about someone who's supposed to be important to you. This guy is pretty fucked up in the head, but gets around on his looks + such so "it's all good". Guys like this degrade the word "man" itself. And unfortunately, there's a lot of them.
No comments:
Post a Comment